For one day only…..

My book ‘Changing Gear A Bike Ride from Britain to Bulgaria’ is free today on Kindle. Why not take a look? If you have time please write a review. Hope you enjoy the book.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “For one day only…..

  1. Paula Baxter

    Hi Eileen, you don’t know me but I worked with Allan at Tynemouth College when Matt died and went to his funeral. I was very moved at the time and often think of you and Allan, so I was delighted when my husband discovered a signed copy of your book at the ‘Hub’ cycle cafe on the quayside! I am definitely going to buy it – I started reading it at the cafe this morning and had my hankie out before you even got to Holland! My husband and I are cyclists (he keener than me!) so I could relate to the face pulling behind his back!! We both have Dawes bikes (he has a Galaxy I have a Karakum) and get out whenever we can.

    As I say I am going to order your book and really look forward to reading it – please pass my best wishes on to Allan – he is a true gentleman!!

    Love and best wishes Paula Baxter xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

